Personal Coachings
for individuals, couples & families

Coachings

Achieving goals together! Individual trainings
to enable your independent change

He who takes others more serious than himself,
someone like that could probably love learning.

Stephan Plesnik

Private-Enabling | Trainings for individuals

Gifted

One-on-one meetings

Accompanied Trainings

Enabling subcribtion

Starting from 299,00€

Payment by instalments possible

Experience the five (5) characteristics of inspiration in a training as extraordinary as yourself. No matter what you believe in or how you look at yourself. Everyone is gifted, some take too little time to discover their own talents.

We make time! Because you are worth it to shape your life according to your wishes. The unique Back to Basics methods help you to recognize your talents in a playful way and to gain your goals from these wonderful abilities.

“Reach your goals immediately” is a message that all coaches promise and surprisingly few fulfill. That’s why Back to Basics is not a compilation of colorful games and ideas, but an overall concept that I have researched and developed over five (5) years. Practical tools for everyday life that accompany and actively support you on your own way.

No matter what situation you are in right now, Back to Basics will be the right help. Because we are all equal by nature, it is our habits that separate us.

Experience the five (5) characteristics of inspiration in a training as extraordinary as yourself. No matter what you believe in or how you look at yourself. Everyone is gifted, some take too little time to discover their own talents.

We make time! Because you are worth it to shape your life according to your wishes. The unique Back to Basics methods help you to recognize your talents in a playful way and to gain your goals from these wonderful abilities.

“Reach your goals immediately” is a message that all coaches promise and surprisingly few fulfill. That’s why Back to Basics is not a compilation of colorful games and ideas, but an overall concept that I have researched and developed over five (5) years. Practical tools for everyday life that accompany and actively support you on your own way.

No matter what situation you are in right now, Back to Basics will be the right help. Because we are all equal by nature, it is our habits that separate us.

One-on-one meetings

Accompanied Trainings

Enabling subcribtion

Starting from 299,00€

Payment by instalments possible

Evolve 
Connect

Families

Enable

Persönliche Begleitung
für Einzelpersonen, Paare & Familien

Coachings

Miteinander Ziele erreichen! Individuelle Trainings
zur Befähigung Deiner eigenständigen Veränderung

Wer andere ernst nimmt und sich selbst nicht zu sehr,
so jemand könnte wohl das Lernen lieben.

Stephan Plesnik

Private-Enabling | Trainings für Einzelpersonen

Vielbegabte

Einzelgespräche

Begleitete Trainings

Enabling Abonnement

Bereits ab 299,00€

Ratenzahlung möglich

Erlebe die fünf (5) eigenschaften der Inspiration in einem Training so außergewöhnlich wie Du selbst. Egal woran Du glaubst oder wie Du Dich selbst betrachtest. Jeder Mensch ist vielbegabt, manche nehmen sich nur zu wenig Zeit die eigenen Talente zu entdecken.

Wir machen Zeit! Weil Du es wert bist, Dein Leben nach Deinen Wünschen zu gestalten. Die einzigartigen Back to Basics Methoden helfen Dir dabei spielerisch Deine Begabungen zu erkennen und Dein Ziele aus diesen wunderbaren Fähigkeiten zu gewinnen.

“Erreiche Deine Ziele sofort!” eine Botschaft die alle Coaches versprechen und erstaunlich wenige erfüllen. Deshalb ist Back to Basics keine Zusammenstellung bunter Spiele und Ideen, sondern ein Gesamtkonzept was ich über fünf (5) Jahre erforscht und entwickelt habe. Praktische Werkzeuge für den Alltag die Dich begleiten und aktiv unterstützen auf Deinem eigenen Weg.

Egal in welcher Situation Du Dich jetzt gerade befindest, wird Back to Basics die richtige Hilfe sein. Weil wir alle von Natur aus gleich sind, erst unsere Gewohnheiten entfernen uns voneinander.

Erlebe die fünf (5) eigenschaften der Inspiration in einem Training so außergewöhnlich wie Du selbst. Egal woran Du glaubst oder wie Du Dich selbst betrachtest. Jeder Mensch ist vielbegabt, manche nehmen sich nur zu wenig Zeit die eigenen Talente zu entdecken.

Wir machen Zeit! Weil Du es wert bist, Dein Leben nach Deinen Wünschen zu gestalten. Die einzigartigen Back to Basics Methoden helfen Dir dabei spielerisch Deine Begabungen zu erkennen und Dein Ziele aus diesen wunderbaren Fähigkeiten zu gewinnen.

“Erreiche Deine Ziele sofort!” eine Botschaft die alle Coaches versprechen und erstaunlich wenige erfüllen. Deshalb ist Back to Basics keine Zusammenstellung bunter Spiele und Ideen, sondern ein Gesamtkonzept was ich über fünf (5) Jahre erforscht und entwickelt habe. Praktische Werkzeuge für den Alltag die Dich begleiten und aktiv unterstützen auf Deinem eigenen Weg.

Egal in welcher Situation Du Dich jetzt gerade befindest, wird Back to Basics die richtige Hilfe sein. Weil wir alle von Natur aus gleich sind, erst unsere Gewohnheiten entfernen uns voneinander.

Einzelgespräche

Begleitete Trainings

Enabling Abonnement

Bereits ab 299,00€

Ratenzahlung möglich

Einzelpersonen

Evolve 

Paare

Connect

Familien

Enable